I have found finding the perfect Christmas cards really HARD this year! There either too expensive, too traditional or hardly get any in one pack making it not worth it. However, a little while ago I bought a pack of 50 scalloped shaped cards with envelopes and thought what a better time to use them!

All I used are scrapbook embellishments, patterned paper and stamps/ink. Once I got into the swing of it I found it really fun and got more ‘crafty’ on each card.

The only thing I would change is maybe using current paper trends and designing them before hand (planning a theme!)

Support homemade crafts this year and give out something personal 🙂

Leave a Reply

